HOME > Maintenance notification.
News & Topics
2017년6월5일

Maintenance notification.

Due to a scheduled maintenance announcement from our IaaS vendor, which is used by our update server, the update service for Curl RTE will be down during the window below:


2016-06-07 14:00 to 16:00 UTC
2016-06-07 23:00 to 2016-06-08 01:00 South Korea
2016-06-07 10:00 to 12:00 EDT (New York)


  • This maintenance should not affect your using of Curl RTE.
    In case you meet any trouble, please contact us through the following page:
    http://www.curl.com/contact/

Regards,
The Curl support team