HOME > News & Topics > Maintenance notification.
News & Topics
June 5, 2017

Maintenance notification.

Due to a scheduled maintenance announcement from our IaaS vendor, which is used by our update server, the update service for Curl RTE will be down during the window below:

2017-06-07 14:00 to 16:00 UTC
2017-06-07 23:00 to 2017-06-08 01:00 South Korea
2017-06-07 10:00 to 12:00 EDT (New York)

  • This maintenance should not affect your using of Curl RTE.
    In case you meet any trouble, please contact us through the following page:

The Curl support team